Trading Journal 25th May 2017

 – CURRENTLY NO LIVE FUNDS TRADED –


FOREX NZDUSD

Inside bar formation at previous swing high, indicating a possible drop back in line with trend.

Trade: Sell Stop @ 0.69867          Stop Loss @ 0.70672


These are my personal reviews of the market and as I am not an experienced trader I highly recommend you seek your own advice before placing any trades based on my viewpoint.

Feedback on my market analysis would be hugely appreciated as I seek to learn more about trading.


Find me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/trade4riches

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

